Meet the Team

Passion. Commitment. Excellence.

Richard M. Flah, CLU

Principal & Founder
Email: rflah@flahco.com read more...

Donald R. Payne, MBA,CLU, ChFC, CFP

Managing Director
Email: dpayne@flahco.com read more...

Nathan Flah, MSF

Director of Portfolio Modernization
Email: nflah@flahco.com read more...

Trish Flah

Office Manager & HR
Email: tflah@flahco.com read more...

Tyra Sullivan

Executive Assistant
Email: tsullivan@flahco.com read more...

Andrea Ducharne

Underwriting & Marketing Coordinator
Email: aducharme@flahco.com read more...

Dan Laishley

Client Experience Coordinator
Email: dlaishley@flahco.com read more...